MENU

Administration

Southeastern North Dakota Community Action Agency has a dedicated staff of 90 committed to carrying out our mission.

For further information about us or our programs, please contact one of the department leaders listed below.

 

James Kappel
Executive Director
701-232-2452 ext. 151
jimk@sendcaa.org

 

 

 

Curt Sommer
Finance Director
701-232-2452 ext. 114
curts@sendcaa.org

 

 

Jennifer Rude
Accountant
701-232-2452 ext.153
jenniferr@sendcaa.org

 

 

Mary Lou Ohman
Administrative Officer
701-232-2452 ext. 106
marylouo@sendcaa.org

 

 

Geri Langseth
Child and Adult Care Food Program
Coordinator
701-232-2452 ext. 118
geril@sendcaa.org

 

 

Julie Johnson
Child Care Center
Director
701-232-2452 ext. 155
juliej@sendcaa.org

 

 

Brandon Kjelden
Energy and Rehab Program
Coordinator
701-232-2452 ext. 115
brandonk@sendcaa.org

 

 

Lindsey Ohren
Head Start Birth to Five 
Director
701-232-2452 ext. 107
lindseyo@sendcaa.org

 

 

Sarah Sanders
Property Manager Supervisor
701-232-2452 ext. 131
sarahs@sendcaa.org

 

 

Lacey Planteen
Region V Community Development Corporation
Corporate Accountant
701-232-2452 ext. 141
laceyp@sendcaa.org

 

 

Sarah Hasbargen
Self Sufficiency Program
Coordinator
701-232-2452 ext.124
sarahh@sendcaa.org