Skip to main content
MENU

Fargo Staff

Martha Holte, Coordinator
701-232-2452 ext. 118
marthah@sendcaa.org

 

 

 

 

Jenny Nelson, Program Assistant
701-232-2452 ext. 132
jennyn@sendcaa.org

 

 

 

 

Sharla Olson, Nutrition Educator
701-232-2452 ext. 156
sharlao@sendcaa.org

 

 

 

 

Heide Martin, Nutrition Educator
701-232-2452 ext. 126
heidem@sendcaa.org

 

 

 

 


Wahpeton Staff

Diana Freese, Nutrition Educator
701-642-3497
dianaf@sendcaa.org


Grand Forks Staff

Bonnie McNamee, Nutrition Educator
701-330-2390
bonniem@sendcaa.org