Skip to main content
MENU

We have been serving child care providers in eastern North Dakota since 1981, making us the longest continuously running program in the state. With a highly qualified staff to assist you with planning nutritious meals, provide free education classes and Growing Futures approved credit hours, we are proud to help healthy eating become a habit for younger generations. 

Fargo Staff

Martha Moe, Coordinator
701-232-2452 ext. 118
martham@sendcaa.org

 

 

 

 

Jenny Nelson, Program Assistant
701-232-2452 ext. 132
jennyn@sendcaa.org

 

 

 

 

Sharla Olson, Nutrition Educator
701-232-2452 ext. 156
sharlao@sendcaa.org

 

 

 

 

Heide Martin, Nutrition Educator
701-232-2452 ext. 126
heidem@sendcaa.org

 

 

 

 


Wahpeton Staff

Diana Freese, Nutrition Educator
701-642-3497
dianaf@sendcaa.org


Grand Forks Staff

Bonnie McNamee, Nutrition Educator
701-330-2390
bonniem@sendcaa.org