Skip to main content
MENU

 

 

Nicole Crouch
Head Start Birth to Five Director
701-235-8931
nicolec@sendcaa.org

 

 

 

Sarah Mattson
Assistant Director
701-235-8931
sarahm@sendcaa.org

 

 

 

Lillian Okla
Health and Nutrition Coordinator
701-235-8931
lilliano@sendcaa.org

 

 

 

Stephanie Volk
Education Coordinator- Early Head Start
701-298-6758
stephaniev@sendcaa.org

 

 

 

Sara Mwagura
Education Coordinator
701-446-3198
saram@sendcaa.org

 

 

 

Alice Carr
Administrator of Operations
701-235-8931
alicec@sendcaa.org

 

 

 

Heather Alberty-Schaffer
ERSEA and Family Services Coordinator
701-235-8931
heathera@sendcaa.org

 

 

 

Kim VanCamp
Education Coordinator
701-364-9331
kimv@sendcaa.org

 

 

Monica Nicklay
Education Coordinator
701-499-3030
monican@sendcaa.org

 

 

 

 

Jody Claus
Mental Health Consultant
701-298-6758
jodyc@sendcaa.org

 

Central Location Head Start Team

Early Head Start Team

Wahpeton Head Start Team