Skip to main content
MENU

 

 

Lindsey Burkhardt
Head Start Birth to Five Director
701-235-8931
lindseyb@sendcaa.org

 

 

 

Lillian Okla
Health and Nutrition Coordinator
701-235-8931
lilliano@sendcaa.org

 

 

 

Stephanie Volk
Education Coordinator- Early Head Start
701-298-6758
stephaniev@sendcaa.org

 

 

 

Samantha Brewer
Education Coordinator
701-499-3030
samanthab@sendcaa.org

 

 

 

Alice Carr
Administrator of Operations
701-235-8931
alicec@sendcaa.org

 

 

 

Rebecca Pepera
ERSEA and Family Services Coordinator
701-235-8931
rebeccap@sendcaa.org

 

 

 

Kim VanCamp
Education Coordinator
701-446-3198
kimv@sendcaa.org

 

 

 

Sarah Mattson
Education Coordinator
701-364-9331
sarahm@sendcaa.org

 

 

 

Jody Claus
Mental Health Consultant
701-298-6758
jodyc@sendcaa.org

 

Central Location Head Start Team

Early Head Start Team

Wahpeton Head Start Team