Skip to main content
MENU

Our Team

 

Sarah Hasbargen, LMSW, CCAP
Self Sufficiency Coordinator
701-232-2452 ext. 124
sarahh@sendcaa.org

 

 

 

 

Abby Bak
Veteran Services Case Manager
701-232-2452 ext. 164
abbyb@sendcaa.org

 

 

 

 

Ashley Littlewolf
Workforce Development Case Manager
701-232-2452 ext. 111
ashleyl@sendcaa.org

 

 

 

 

Bonnie Greuel
Self Sufficiency Case Manager
701-232-2452 ext. 123
bonnierg@sendcaa.org

 

 

 

 

Holly Papineau, LSW
Veteran Services Case Manager
701-232-2452 ext. 170
hollyp@sendcaa.org

 

 

 

 

Rachel Erickson, LSW
Self Sufficiency Case Manager
701-232-2452 ext. 143
rachele@sendcaa.org

 

 

 

 

Taylor Pearson
Self Sufficiency Case Manager
701-232-2452
taylorp@sendcaa.org

 

 

 

 

Emily Meester
Self Sufficiency Case Manager
701-232-2452
emilym@sendcaa.org

 

 

 

 

Rhonda Evans
Self Sufficiency Case Manager
701-232-2452
rhondae@sendcaa.org

 

 

 

 

Chanon Anderson
Self Sufficiency Specialist
701-232-2452 ext. 122
chanona@sendcaa.org

 

 

 

 

Echo Althoff
Self Sufficiency Case Manager
701-232-2452
echoa@sendcaa.org

 

 

 

 

Peaches Peah
Self Sufficiency Case Manager
701-232-2452
peachesp@sendcaa.org

 

 

 

 

Princess Karnuah
Workforce Development Case Manager
701-232-2452 ext. 125
princessk@sendcaa.org

 

 

 

 

Ali Przybilla
Self Sufficiency Case Manager
701-232-2452 ext. 134
alip@sendcaa.org

 

 

 

 

Shelby Moch
Self Sufficiency Case Manager
701-232-2452
shelbym@sendcaa.org