Skip to main content
MENU

Our Team

 

Sarah Hasbargen, MSW, CCAP
Self Sufficiency Coordinator
701-232-2452 ext. 124
sarahh@sendcaa.org

 

 

 

 

Holly Papineau, LSW
Veteran Services Case Manager
701-232-2452 ext. 125
hollyp@sendcaa.org

 

 

 

 

Rachel Erickson, LSW
Housing Services Case Manager
701-232-2452
rachele@sendcaa.org

 

 

 

 

Bonnie Greuel
Client Services Case Manager
701-232-2452 ext. 123
bonnieg@sendcaa.org

 

 

 

 

Amanda Dowling
Client Services Case Manager
701-232-2452
amandad@sendcaa.org

 

 

 

 

Ashley Littlewolf
Workforce Development Case Manager
701-232-2452
ashleyl@sendcaa.org