Skip to main content
MENU

Our Team

 

Sarah Hasbargen, LMSW, CCAP
Self Sufficiency Coordinator
701-232-2452 ext. 124
sarahh@sendcaa.org

 

 

 

 

Abby Bak

Veteran Services Case Manager
701-232-2452 ext. 164
abbyb@sendcaa.org

 

 

 

 

Ashley Littlewolf
Workforce Development Case Manager
701-232-2452 ext. 111
ashleyl@sendcaa.org

 

 

 

 

 

Bonnie Greuel

Housing Stability Case Manager
701-232-2452 ext. 123
bonnieg@sendcaa.org

 

 

 

 

Holly Papineau, LSW
Veteran Services Case Manager
701-232-2452 ext. 170
hollyp@sendcaa.org

 

 

 

 

Rachel Erickson, LSW
Housing Stability Case Manager
701-232-2452 ext. 121
rachele@sendcaa.org

 

 

 

 

Taylor Pearson
Housing Stability Case Manager
701-232-2452 ext. 122
taylorp@sendcaa.org