Skip to main content
MENU

Our Team

 

Sarah Hasbargen, LMSW, CCAP
Self Sufficiency Coordinator
701-232-2452 ext. 124
sarahh@sendcaa.org

 

 

 

 

Abby Bak
Veteran Services Case Manager
701-232-2452 ext. 164
abbyb@sendcaa.org

 

 

 

 

Ashley Littlewolf
Workforce Development Case Manager
701-232-2452 ext. 111
ashleyl@sendcaa.org

 

 

 

 

Bonnie Greuel
Housing Stability Case Manager
701-232-2452 ext. 123
bonnierg@sendcaa.org

 

 

 

 

Holly Papineau, LSW
Veteran Services Case Manager
701-232-2452 ext. 170
hollyp@sendcaa.org

 

 

 

 

Rachel Erickson, LSW
Housing Stability Case Manager
701-232-2452
rachele@sendcaa.org

 

 

 

 

Taylor Pearson
Housing Stability Case Manager
701-232-2452
taylorp@sendcaa.org

 

 

 

 

Emily Meester
Housing Stability Case Manager
701-232-2452
emilym@sendcaa.org

 

 

 

 

Rhonda Evans
Housing Stability Case Manager
701-232-2452 ext. 121
rhondae@sendcaa.org

 

 

 

 

Chanon Anderson
Self Sufficiency Specialist
701-232-2452 ext. 122
chanona@sendcaa.org

 

 

 

 

Echo Althoff
Housing Stability Case Manager
701-232-2452
echoa@sendcaa.org

 

 

 

 

Peaches Peah
Housing Stability Case Manager
701-232-2452
peachesp@sendcaa.org

 

 

 

 

Princess Karnuah
Workforce Development Case Manager
701-232-2452 ext. 125
princessk@sendcaa.org