Skip to main content

Board Leadership

Our tripartite board represents a cross-section of our community and has a passion for our organization and those we serve. Members represent the public, at large and low income sectors. The members work hard to ensure  long-term sustainability of the organization and oversee that the funds raised directly affect those in need.

Raymon Nelson (President)

Sheryl Dagman

Shantel Froelich

Vickie Groven

Cheri Jahner

Bethany Morrow

Curt Sommer 

Mitch Calkins

Perry Miller

Jane Strommen

Aubree Wilson